...Thank you for a wonderful evening yesterday! Words cannot express the joy to be had in attending such a concert. With grateful thanks, and looking forward to your next visit....
(Audience member, Palmerston North, 2018)
Donald Armstrong - Violin

Simeon Broom - Violin

Rachel Church - Piano

Ursula Evans - Violin

Alistair Fraser - Taonga pūoro

Joan Perarnau Garriga - Double Bass

Patricia Grace - Author

Ken Ichinose - cello

Hiroshi Ikematsu - Double Bass

Diedre Irons - Piano

Andrew Joyce - Cello

Dr Songwen Li - Piano

Jian Liu - Piano

Catherine McKay - Piano

Blythe Press - violin

Rowan Prior - Cello

Julian Raphael - Community Musician

Emma Sayers - Piano

Brian Shillito - Viola

Warren Warbrick - Taonga pūoro