...One of the nation’s musical treasures....
(Louis Pierard, The Hook review website)

Aroha Quartet with Rachel Vernon (clarinet) for the Waikanae Music Society

This concert is being moved to another date (to be confirmed) to accommodate another group whose concert could not proceed due to Covid level restrictions.

Sunday, September 26 2021, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Aroha String Quartet

Rachel Vernon - clarinet

Mozart: Clarinet Quintet in A major K581
Piazzolla: Oblivion for Clarinet & String Quartet
Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B minor Op 115